In the works


Staff member
The Agents of DISRUPT are a secret band of tricksters who enlist a team of reckless heroes in a fight against the fabulist villain. After many misadventures, the heroes must try to pull together, defeat the villain, save the world, and have a chance at living happily ever after.

If you enjoy books like Ready Player One by Ernest Cline, Warcross by Marie Lu, and Snow Crash by Neal Stephenson because of the depictions of virtual reality and the fun plots and characters, then you may also enjoy the Agents of DISRUPT series.

There are at least ten novels planned. Each of the Agents of DISRUPT novels is a complete standalone story that arrives at a satisfying conclusion. The main characters in each book do not continue into the next one. However, all the books share a common story world, some recurring characters, and a similar plot structure with a similar set of main characters.

These are the first three stories in active development:

1 Ultra Mod
2 Armor Case
3 Mutant Jean

The order of these isn't set yet:

Robot Will
Anti Grav
Memory Lane
Multi Saga
Dark Matt
Risky Bizz
Inner Sage